The Little Things That Matter (2014), CD


The Little Things That Matter album, CD edition.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


The Little Things That Matter, In Vain's third album. Tracks included:

1.- No Future for the World
2.- Dragon Huntress
3.- From your Cradle to my Grave
4.- Serenity Valley
5.- The Ballad of Lucifer
6.- Guardian Angels
7.- King in the North
8.- Pipa’s Song
9.- The Last Waltz

Additional information

Weight 0,126 kg