Back to Nowhere (2024), CD


Back to Nowhere album, CD edition.

In stock

Categories: ,


Back to Nowhere, In Vain's sixth album in CD edition. Tracks included:

1.- Story of a Lie
2.- For the Fallen
3.- The Force of Thunder
4.- Never Live Again
5.- The Blind Man
6.- Metal Enlightenment
7.- Days of Glory
8.- Back to Nowhere
9.- The Last Breath of Freedom
10.- Dreaming Awake
11.- Sacred Bond

Additional information

Weight 0,099 kg